Young Euro Classic

Gesamtleitung
Dr. Gabriele Minz GmbH
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

Projektleitung
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 911
friederike.pachowiak@yecl.de

Produktion
Alexa Nieschlag
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 914
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Produktion
Benjamin Janowski
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 961
benjamin.janowski@yecl.de

Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 912
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Partner Relations
Moritz Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 966
moritz.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Finanzen
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 – 97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Gästemanagement und Ticketing
Lisa van Bommel
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 88 47 13 9 – 17
lisa.vanbommel@minzgmbh.de  

Kommunikation
Charlotte Müller
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 88 47 13 9 – 15
charlotte.mueller@minzgmbh.de  

Pressekontakt Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 440 10 – 687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 (0)30 – 440 10 – 688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Kontaktformular




Young Euro Classic China

Project Manager
Friederike Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 47 13 -911
friederike.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Young Euro Connect

Organiser
young.euro.connect e.V.
www.young-euro-connect.de
Tel.: +49 – (0)30 – 88 55 24 47
info@young-euro-connect.de or
info@young-euro-connect.com