Young Euro Classic

Gesamtleitung
Dr. Gabriele Minz GmbH
Meierottostr. 6
10719 Berlin
Deutschland

Projektleitung
Claudine von Mickwitz
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 95
claudine.vonmickwitz@yecl.de

Friederike Pachowiak
(in Elternzeit)

Produktion
Alexa Nieschlag
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 914
alexa.nieschlag@yecl.de

Maya Nowbary
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 916
maya.nowbary@yecl.de 

Benjamin Janowski
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 961
benjamin.janowski@yecl.de

Marketing
Stephanie Fuchs
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 912
stephanie.fuchs@yecl.de

Partner Relations
Moritz Pachowiak
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 966
moritz.pachowiak@minzgmbh.de

Finanzen
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49 (0)30  88 47 13 97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Gästemanagement und Ticketing
Lisa van Bommel
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 17
lisa.vanbommel@minzgmbh.de  

Kommunikation
Katharina Baumann
Tel.: +49 (0) 30  88 47 13 9 15
katharina.baumann@minzgmbh.de  

Pressekontakt Artefakt Kulturkonzepte
Elisabeth Friedrich
Tel.: +49 (0)30  440 10  687

Alexander Flöth
T +49 (0)30  440 10  688
mail@artefakt-berlin.de

Kontaktformular




[recaptcha]

Young Euro Classic China

Project Manager
Hannes Minz
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 88 47 13 97
hannes.minz@minzgmbh.de

Young Euro Connect

Organiser
young.euro.connect e.V.
www.young-euro-connect.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 88 55 24 47
info@young-euro-connect.de or
info@young-euro-connect.com